image

Welcome To Revolutionary
Anti-Aging Technology

Click through the slides (below) to discover
how Your Own New Healthy Stem Cells can
Restore Your Health and Vitality!

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

After you've clicked through the slides (above) we'll be delighted to answer any questions, and help you get started as a Preferred Customer, or as a Light Worker/Distributor. Take advantage of the 90 day money back guarantee, Call Barry: 510.912.6692 or email gayla@sonic.net, today.

Learn more about the patches and the science behind them, below:

Our dear friend, Robin, interviews Dr. Jeff Hubbard, MD, who explains how and why these patches work wonders:

Robin hosts a Doctor's Call, Live and you can ask questions
Every Tuesday evening, 6pm PT/9pm ET (30 Minutes) LiveYoungerZOOM.com

If you love Science, you'll love this! David Schmidt, Scientist, Patch Inventor, LifeWave CEO, speaks to Health Professionals about clinical studies, and answers questions from MD’s, ND’s, DC’s, LAc’s and others:

Amazing stories and testimonials 30 Minutes, live, Mondays, 8am PT/11am ET
- A weekly favorite for Members, Customers or anyone
LiveYoungerCHAT.com or (346) 248-7799, #841-3909-6154
Replays: LiveYoungerFB.com & LiveYoungerYouTube.com

Sharing Stories From The Heart
Gregory Mascari interviewing Barry and Gayla.